Various Artists - Rebirth

Catalog #: VLORG0010

Release date: 14 April 2019

We are proud to share this new album which is a compilation coming from artists like aBeS, Neurotic, Technauta and The Grot. Is a mixture of minimal, techno, acid and electronic sounds.

We wish You to enjoy our music.

Below links where You can download or listen this album

Track List

  1. Neurotic - In Her Madness (aBeS In Trance Mix)
  2. aBeS - Rainy Morning (Flashback Neurotic Mix)
  3. The Grot - Shout (Battle Axe aBeS Mix)
  4. The Grot - Kasownik
  5. Technauta - We Are All Brothers
  6. aBeS - Tripod (The Grot Mix)
  7. The Grot - Trompete
  8. Technauta - Techno Speak
  9. Neurotic - Set Me Free
  10. aBeS - Beautiful Nanobots