Neurotic - Infected By The Mushrooms

Catalog # (Vinyl): VLV0002

Release date (Vinyl): 23 March 2020

Catalog # (Digital): VLORG0015

Release date (Digital): 28 September 2020

This our second release made not only digital but as well on VINYL.

We wish You to enjoy our music.

Below links where You can download or listen this album

Track List

  1. Divide By One
  2. Acid Reality
  3. Crossroads
  4. We Are All Brothers
  5. The Chase
  6. Rave On Dream On
  7. The First Acid Jam
  8. Techno Speak
  9. Set Me Free
  10. Bitter Lemon
  11. Galaxian
  12. Rampage
  13. Before Dream Came
  14. Do Not Close Your Eyes